Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Music Album ‘Bermuda’ by Afrosebene Singer Cide Valdo

Share This;

It is another big day, with another great piece from singer Cide Valdo who has released his first ever music album called Bermuda. This very album is composed of different Afro sounds and more genres that definitely are fitting in everyone’s tastes.

This Bermuda album, it is being learnt that, it was recorded and mastered in Cite De Valdo Records, located in Uganda. Mores so, the same album was partly done in Dallas with Cide Valdo’s music Producer Jacob Pro Beats.

The 9 tracks album Bermuda album has love songs like; Choclate, Bebe Nanga and Kote Oyo to Pombe, an electric Afrosebene sound ballad with a driving danceable force to inspiring and talking to the heart Pesa. This is the piece you have to look at before anything else.

Bermuda Album features other artistes like; Zigando, a Cite De Valdo Records’ Member on 4 tracks and also Includes Two Plain Instrumentals that represent the type of music.

Below is the track list of all songs on the album;

1- Pombe ft Zigando

2- Chocolate

3- Pesa ft Zigando

4- Libala ft Zigando

5- Bandimi ft Zigando

6- Bebe Nanga ft Zigando

7- Kote Oyo

8- CDV Ngoma

9- Nkumba Ngoma

Alternatively, you can stream, Download and Listen to the Bermuda Album Here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLoxp2qo8kLuV-wV_i-TWWfpGHwh0rAm8R

The management of, Cide Valdo and producer from Cite De Valdo Records, have high hopes for the success of this album. They said, “The new album is so entertaining, new sound, new style & relaxing..”


5 Ideal Gifts To Get Your Girlfriend This Valentine’s day

Share This;

Elijah Mutabuza

For all enquiries and breaking news, email us at timesuganda1@gmail.com The stories that you will love everyday, and all day are here at Times Uganda. Thank you

Related Articles

Back to top button