Diamond Platinumz Features on a 15 Track Album ‘Definition of Love’

Share This;

WCB Wasafi Records CEO Diamond Platnumz has featured on singer Mbosso’s 15 track music album dubbed Definition of love.

As one of the most trending artists in East Africa, musician Diamond Platinumz with a whole lot of great thrilling jams.

The new trending musical album has been named ‘Definition of love’; the album features several Tanzanian artists including sensational Diamond Platinumz.

The album consists of 15 track and these include Tulizana ft Njege, Baikoko, Kiss Me, Mtaalam, Yala, Sakata ft Mr. Flavor, Pakua, Karibu ft Diamond, Your Love ft Liya, Kadada ft Darassa, Yes ft Spice Diana, Nipo Nae, limevunja as a bonus track, Kamseleleko ft Baba Levo and Hodari.

The sensational thrilling album features Uganda songstress Spice Diana and Nigerian star singer Mr. Flavor.

Listen to Karibu HD Audio by Mbosso ft Diamond Platnumz (Definition of Love Album)

Download and listen to the currently trending Bongo Flavor musical Album right here at Times Uganda your choice home of entertainment.

Big Eye Warns NBS TV Presenters (Kayz and Anatalia) for ‘Insulting Him

Zari Hassan Swap Saliva With New Lover on a Yacht, Mess Social Media

Herbert Skillz Teams Up with Voltage Music on “Zina Bwoti”

Levixone and Grace Morgan Team Up on ‘Mbeera’ Download Here


Share This;

Elijah Mutabuza

For all enquiries and breaking news, email us at timesuganda1@gmail.com The stories that you will love everyday, and all day are here at Times Uganda. Thank you

Related Articles

Back to top button